President

Brian Tissot

Humboldt State University

Tissot@humboldt.edu

Brian Tissot

Dept. of Biological Sciences Humboldt State University

Tissot@humboldt.edu


President-Elect

Danielle Zacherl

Dept. of Biological Science Cal. State University Fullerton

dzacherl@fullerton.edu


Treasurer

Andrew Brooks

Dept. of Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology

brooks@msi.ucsb.edu


Members-at-Large

Rodrigo Beas

Universidad Autónoma de Baja California

rbeas@uabc.edu.mx

Julio Lorda

Universidad Autónoma de Baja California

jlorda@uabc.edu.mx


Secretariat

Chris Harley

Dept. of  Zoology, University of British Columbia

secretariat@wsn-online.org

Mary O’Connor

Dept. of  Zoology, University of British Columbia

secretariat@wsn-online.org

Patrick Martone

Dept. of  Botany, University of British Columbia

secretariat@wsn-online.org


Student Committee

Amelia Hesketh

University of British Columbia

hesketh@zoology.ubc.ca

Erin Dillon

University of California Santa Barbara

erinmdillon@ucsb.edu

Theresa Burnham

San Diego State University

Jason Toy

University of California, Santa Cruz

jatoy@ucsc.edu

Yaamini Venkataraman

University of Washington, Seattle

yaaminiv@uw.edu

Cassandra Konecny

University of British Columbia

konecny@zoology.ubc.ca


The membership of WSN approved an updated Constitution at the 2017 meeting. You can read this governing document here. Click here to email the Secretariat, or write to: WSN Secretariat Bodega Marine Laboratory P.O. Box 247 Bodega Bay, CA 94923