President

Danielle Zacherl

Dept. of Biological Science Cal. State University Fullerton

dzacherl@fullerton.edu

 

President-Elect

Steve Lonhart

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

steve.lonhart@noaa.gov

 

 

 

 


Treasurer

 

Andrew Brooks

Dept. of Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology

brooks@msi.ucsb.edu


Members-at-Large


Secretariat

Chris Harley

Dept. of  Zoology, University of British Columbia

secretariat@wsn-online.org

 

 

Mary O’Connor

Dept. of  Zoology, University of British Columbia

secretariat@wsn-online.org

 

 

Patrick Martone

Dept. of  Botany, University of British Columbia

secretariat@wsn-online.org


 

Student Committee

 

Jason Toy

University of California, Santa Cruz

jatoy@ucsc.edu

 

 

Theresa Burnham

San Diego State University

 

 

Yaamini Venkataraman

University of Washington, Seattle

yaaminiv@uw.edu

 

 

Ric DeSantiago

San Diego State University

UC, Davis

rdesantiago@sdsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Bryce Perog

California State University, Fullerton

bryceperog@csu.fullerton.edu


 

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

 

Corey Garza (he/him), Chair

California State University, Monterey Bay

cogarza@csumb.edu

 

 

Cheryl Barnes (she/her)

University of Washington

cheryl.barnes@noaa.gov

 

 

Jennifer Burnaford (she/her)

California State University, Fullerton

jburnaford@fullerton.edu

 

 

Alex Davis (she/her)

University of Alberta

acdavis@ualberta.ca

 

 

Mike Gil (he/his)

University of Colorado, Boulder

mikegil@sciall.org

 

 

Crystal Ng (she/her)

University of Connecticut

crystal.ng@uconn.edu

 

 

 

 


The membership of WSN approved an updated Constitution at the 2017 meeting. You can read this governing document here.

Click here to email the Secretariat, or write to:

WSN Secretariat Bodega Marine Laboratory P.O. Box 247 Bodega Bay, CA 94923